Reviews – Eye Love Cares Foundation

Testimonials and Reviews


They always say you're family... and I feel tha...ELIZABETH S.

They always say you're family... and I feel that way.

May 26, 2017

 

Everyone in the office was very helpful and kin...CINDY W.

Everyone in the office was very helpful and kind. They made me feel real comfortable in their office.

May 19, 2017

 

Good job..........................................GREGORY G.

Good job....................................................

May 17, 2017

 

All associates were very friendly and professio...STEVE W.

All associates were very friendly and professional. The exam was very comprehensive and thorough with all aspects and results explained. Dr. Jenna is very pleasant to deal with and the entire process is done in a patient considerate time frame, which is appreciated. Definitely a comfortable experience.

May 17, 2017

 

Very good people, kind, encouraging, and friend...HEAVEN H.

Very good people, kind, encouraging, and friendly.

Apr 24, 2017

 

ServiceKIM Y.

I always receive prompt and friendly service. I like the idea of an eye care professional who offers the most innovative equipment to ensure the best possible eye exam and care.

Apr 14, 2017

 

Great customer serviceSABRINA M.

Great customer service from doctor and his staff.

Mar 30, 2017

 

Everyone was incredibly patient and compassiona...ETHAN J.

Everyone was incredibly patient and compassionate

Mar 15, 2017

 

Highly recommended  — SILKE D.

I had a amazing experience with Advanced Family Eye Care! The staff is super friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and attentive. Candice, Marcy and Brittany made me feel welcome and comfortable. The practice is clean, friendly and inviting. Dr Jenna is wonderful. During my exam she was kind, very professional and competent. She answered all my questions and explained everything in detail. Marcy was incredible in helping me pick out new frames and sunglasses. She was very patient, kind and honest, and had a great understanding of what will work for me. I have been wearing glasses since I was 1, and I always disliked the process of picking out glasses. Not this time. With Marcy the entire process was actually a lot of fun, and I really enjoyed it. Thank you Marcy, I appreciate you. I had an all around fantastic visit to Advanced Family Eye Care and will be returning next year.

Mar 9, 2017

 

Excellent, caring, professional, and friendly....SVEN D.

Excellent, caring, professional, and friendly. Those are the words that come to mind. Best experience I've had at any optometrists' Definitely the right place and people!

Mar 9, 2017

 

 

You guys are awesome. Two things I hate shoppin...MELODY H.

You guys are awesome. Two things I hate shopping for: shoes and glasses. Your staff made the glasses search very easy. Thanks!

Feb 14, 2017

 

AMAZING!!!BETHANY W.

All of the staff and the Doctors in this office are AMAZING!!! They are professional and very friendly!! I would recommended this office to anyone!!

Jan 11, 2017

 

This is the best eye care on the planet. My dad...ELIZABETH S.

This is the best eye care on the planet. My dad was the best provider for me as an optometrist and with him gone I am totally assured of great care with Dr. Travis.

Jan 6, 2017

 

They are great with children! The staff is awes...BENJAMIN S.

They are great with children! The staff is awesome and so kind!!

Nov 5, 2016

 

They were friendly, quick, and professional. ...ELLA C.

They were friendly, quick, and professional.

Nov 4, 2016

 

PositiveKIM Y.

I always find the staff and doctor friendly and helpful.

Oct 20, 2016

 

Passionate in what they do.....BONNIE L.

Passionate in what they do..

Oct 19, 2016

 

 KAYLA S.

A well-deserved 5 star rating from the receptionist to the doctor~ it just does not get any better. Easy to make an appointment, knowledgeable and professional staff, and above all everyone is super nice. I would not go anywhere else.

Sep 29, 2016

 

The staff here are very friendly! they are very p...CHARLOTTE B.

The staff here are very friendly! they are very patient with anyone who is interested in trying contacts for the first time!

Sep 22, 2016

 

Great Dr and support staff!GARRETT G.

We had a great experience with our son. The Dr. was kind, patient and obviously well suited to children. What could have been new and scarey became fun and a great memory for our little man. Thanks for providing wonderful service close to home!

Sep 21, 2016

 

Excellent customer service from a provider that ...LINDA H.

Excellent customer service from a provider that cares about our community.

Sep 16, 2016

 

Outstanding!! I really like this place and will c...MELISSA O.

Outstanding!! I really like this place and will continue to go there! Love the staff. Very welcoming and professional.

Sep 13, 2016

 

All That An Eye Care Provider Ought to Be.RICHARD H.

I was thoroughly pleased with all aspects of my first visit to Advanced Family Eye Care of Blythewood from the welcoming and courteous staff to the highly competent and professional care of Dr. Jenna Zigler, O.D. The appointment process was easy and straight-forward by phone and confirmed (twice) via email and text message. Upon my arrival the two-person staff was welcoming and efficient. I had already filled out the two necessary forms (downloaded from their website) and so was quickly taken to an examining room for a "baseline refraction exam". I was impressed with the fact that they used the latest, state-of-the art technology in all parts of the examination process. [No more puff of air for the glaucoma screening.] A staff member thoroughly cleaned and adjusted my current eyeglasses. Dr. Jenna did a complete exam taking all the time necessary to answer my many questions. An expert refraction exam was accomplished. Competent and complete medical counsel was given for some ophthalmic surgery that is necessary. She recommended an ophthalmic surgeon and one of her staff members made the appointment for me. Great service-- really above and beyond what I would have expected. I never felt rushed and her total attention was given to my eye care needs. Check-out was efficient and they filed with my insurance carrier. I received, without asking for it, a laminated wallet-sized copy of my eyeglass RX. Very impressive! One cannot ask for more than this in an eye care provider. Completely satisfied, I'm switching from the chain-store eye care provider I've been using for 30 years. Advanced Family Eye Care of Blythewood is now and will be my eye care professionals from now on. These folks live up to their stated goal, "To provide remarkable patient care to the fullest scope in the community and the world – one person at a time." Thanks, Dr. Jenna, Marcy, and Brittany -- well done all around!

Sep 13, 2016

 

Excellent. Professional Care!!!...MICHAEL S.

Excellent. Professional Care!!!

Aug 30, 2016

 

 MARY Z.

From scheduling the appointments to leaving the office everyone was professional, helpful, and kind.

Aug 25, 2016

 

Excellent Customer Service. Always there to help...EVERETTE H.

Excellent Customer Service. Always there to help.

Aug 25, 2016

 

I love and appreciate, Dr.Jenna times to allow me...SOFIA N.

I love and appreciate, Dr.Jenna times to allow me to do my check up, walk in. I appreciate the time and matter, how the staff treat it me. Explaining me all aspects of glasses. I love it! I am sending my neighbor Sue Castle, she will set up appt next week.

Aug 23, 2016

 

Great experience. Got my daughter in and out....ANIYAH S.

Great experience. Got my daughter in and out.

Aug 17, 2016

 

Great experience!WILLIAM G.

Great experience! I recently transferred my vision care to Advanced Family Eye Care from another provider, and had a very good experience. Excellent exam, very short wait to get in for an appointment (one week from phone call), and was seen at the appointed time. The exam was very thorough, and I was given a good explanation of my various options as far as lenses, Bifocals, etc.

Aug 10, 2016

 

The physicans and staff are great!...ERNEST E.

The physicans and staff are great!

Aug 4, 2016

 

Very Impressed, Excellent Service!!STACEY W.

I was very impressed with Dr. Jenna, the staff, and the office. I received excellent service! I would most definitely recommend Advanced Family Eye Care of Blythewood to anyone.

Aug 2, 2016

 

Great experience. Was able to get an appointment quickly. Professional, friendly. I recommend t...CHRISTINE T.

Great experience. Was able to get an appointment quickly. Professional, friendly. I recommend them highly.

Jul 22, 2016

 

Great experience. Staff and Dr. Zeigler were very patient and answered all my questions. They expl...GIOVANNI S.

Great experience. Staff and Dr. Zeigler were very patient and answered all my questions. They explained each part of the exam and how I did. They went above and beyond to help me find a pair of glasses that fit my budget and my style. Highly recommend for both children and adults.

Jul 22, 2016

 

Office was very inviting, staff professional and personable. Felt very at ease ....BEDREDIA S.

Office was very inviting, staff professional and personable. Felt very at ease .

Jul 19, 2016

 

 VIRGINIA W.

Dr. Travis Zigler is a wonderful doctor. He and his staff are friendly and welcoming. He does a great job explaining things as well as offering the latest vision products. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jul 14, 2016

 

Fantastic. My husband said it was the most thorough eye exam and the most helpful staff. I agree t...DEBRA S.

Fantastic. My husband said it was the most thorough eye exam and the most helpful staff. I agree totally.

Jul 13, 2016

 

Wonderful groupSTACY B.

Dr. Jenna was very thorough yet efficient. Love love love the staff in the Blythewood office. I felt as if I was their only patient. In and out in 45 minutes (included buying new glasses-not an easy task.

Jul 8, 2016

 

great eye examDEBORAH M.

Easy to make appointment. I did not fell rushed during the appointment. Explained everything as they went

Jul 7, 2016

 

Dr. Jenna was very nice! I liked the glasses selection. I found some really cool ones! ...JOSHUA J.

Dr. Jenna was very nice! I liked the glasses selection. I found some really cool ones!

Jul 1, 2016

 

I loved the customer service! You don't always get great customer service anymore. It was refresh...KELLY J.

I loved the customer service! You don't always get great customer service anymore. It was refreshing to go to a doctor's office and be seen when my appointment was and the service not take forever and things I don't want offered to me to make more money for them. I really felt like this office was looking out for me.

Jul 1, 2016

 

Very friendly professional staff. I felt comfortable knowing that my eye are needs are important t...CAROLINE S.

Very friendly professional staff. I felt comfortable knowing that my eye are needs are important to them.

Jun 29, 2016

 

Great ServiceMELISSA R.

very Friendly Staff Quick visit but not rushed. Great price

Jun 22, 2016

 

 MELINDA B.

Very good eye exam. Thorough and helpful.

Jun 22, 2016

 

Excellent eye care and service throughout the entire visit!...ERIN H.

Excellent eye care and service throughout the entire visit!

Jun 14, 2016

 

AWESOME SERVICE!! GREAT STAFF!!...PATRICIA B.

AWESOME SERVICE!! GREAT STAFF!!

May 26, 2016

 

Very relaxed atmosphere very knowledgeable and explained all aspects of exam. Would definitely re...DENISE H.

Very relaxed atmosphere very knowledgeable and explained all aspects of exam. Would definitely refer and come back.

May 12, 2016

 

An excellent experience from start to finish.STEVE W.

I was very much impressed with the the friendliness as well as professionalism of every staff member I interacted with. Each person exhibited a genuine concern for my well being as well as satisfaction of my visit. Every procedure was fully explained to insure a full understanding of why and the results were fully explained. I feel every effort was made to make certain my total experience was positive and this group completely succeeded. I would encourage anyone looking for an eye-care professional, to consider Advanced Family Eye Care.

May 6, 2016

 

 A wonderful experience when needing new glasses.CHARLOTTE C.

First, let me say I am a senior citizen and I cannot say enough good about the care I received during my recent appointment. Also, I have never before been explained the process and the actual reasons why I need the prescription given. I thoroughly understood the procedure because of the explanations.. My exam was very thorough.. I also had a lot of help in choosing attractive and appropriate glasses and why some would be good for me and others not. There was NO pressure either when choosing my glasses and my options. My daughter-in-law was with me and we were both impressed. Thank you so much!!!

May 4, 2016